Team

Unser Team

Martina Candillo

Martina Candillo
Director Congresses & Events

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2300
F: +43 1 727 20 – 2359
martina.candillo@messecongress.at

Susanne Zehntner
Assistant to Director of Congresses & Events,
Parking Management & Green Meetings

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2301
F: +43 1 727 20 – 2359
susanne.zehntner@messecongress.at

Cecilia Fleischhacker

Cecilia Fleischhacker
Sales Manager Austria

 

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2311
F: +43 1 727 20 – 2359
cecilia.fleischhacker@messecongress.at

Mag. Elisabeth Arnold

Elisabeth Arnold
Assistant Sales Manager Austria

 

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2317
F: +43 1 727 20 – 2359
elisabeth.arnold@messecongress.at

Tanja Gruber
Sales Manager Associations

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2310
F: +43 1 727 20 – 2359
tanja.gruber@messecongress.at

Sarah Staudinger, M.A.

Sarah Staudinger
Sales Manager Corporate International

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2323
F: +43 1 727 20 – 2359
sarah.staudinger@messecongress.at

Karin Zechner

Karin Zechner
Assistant Sales Manager International

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2312
F: +43 1 727 20 – 2359
karin.zechner@messecongress.at

Karin Katlein

Karin Katlein
Project Management

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2313
F: +43 1 727 20 – 2359
karin.katlein@messecongress.at

Christine Schlagbauer
Project Management

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2316
F: +43 1 727 20 – 2359
christine.schlagbauer@messecongress.at

Katrin Windl

Katrin Windl
Project Management

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2314
F: +43 1 727 20 – 2359
katrin.windl@messecongress.at

Kreidl Martin

Martin Kreidl
Technical Support

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2714
F: +43 1 727 20 – 2359
martin.kreidl@messecongress.at

Michael Gruber

Michael Gruber
Technical Support

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2713
F: +43 1 727 20 – 2359
michael.gruber@messecongress.at

Sara Özdemir
Trainee

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2318
F: +43 1 727 20 – 2359
sara.oezdemir@messecongress.at

Geschäfts­führung

Benedikt Binder-Krieglstein

Benedikt Binder-Krieglstein
Chairman of the Board and CEO

By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. More information

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.

Close