Team

Unser Team

Martina Candillo

Martina Candillo
Director Congresses & Events

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2300
M: martina.candillo@messecongress.at

Susanne Zehntner
Assistant Director Congresses & Events,
Parking Management & Green Meetings

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2301
M: susanne.zehntner@messecongress.at

Cecilia Fleischhacker

Cecilia Fleischhacker
Sales Manager Austria

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2311
M: cecilia.fleischhacker@messecongress.at

Mag. Elisabeth Arnold

Elisabeth Arnold
Assistant Sales Manager Austria

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2317
M: elisabeth.arnold@messecongress.at

Wir suchen Dich!/We are hiring!
Sales Manager Associations

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2310
mailto:congress@messe.at

Sarah Staudinger, M.A.

Sarah Staudinger
Sales Manager Corporate International

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2323
M: sarah.staudinger@messecongress.at

Karin Zechner

Karin Zechner
Assistant Sales Manager International

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2312
M: karin.zechner@messecongress.at

Karin Katlein

Karin Katlein
Project Management

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2313
M: karin.katlein@messecongress.at

Christine Schlagbauer
Project Management

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2316
M: christine.schlagbauer@messecongress.at

Katrin Windl

Katrin Windl
Project Management

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2314
M: katrin.windl@messecongress.at

Kreidl Martin

Martin Kreidl
Technical Support

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2714
M: martin.kreidl@messecongress.at

Michael Gruber

Michael Gruber
Technical Support

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2713
M: michael.gruber@messecongress.at

Zheng Zhang
Technical Support

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2319
M: zheng.zhang@messecongress.at

Özdemir_Sara

Sara Özdemir
Trainee

T: +43 1 727 20 – 2318
M: sara.oezdemir@messecongress.at

Geschäfts­führung

Benedikt Binder-Krieglstein

Benedikt Binder-Krieglstein
Chairman of the Board and CEO

By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. More information

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.

Close