Event Technology

Event Technology

Room configuration flexibility at the Congress Center and in the halls enables customised technical solutions to be developed and set up for each event. Take inspiration from the expert event technology solutions and innovative tools for success in the achievement of your live marketing goals.

 

OUR PARTNER: STEINER MEDIENSYSTEME – A SERVICE OVERVIEW
  • icoms® innovative tools for your congress
  • Austria’s most comprehensive hire park for green congress technologies
  • Personal support via an experienced project consultant
  • High-end VIDEO, AUDIO, LIGHT & IT congress technology

 

Steiner Mediensysteme supports events with a wide range of long-term IT-based tools for the organisation and management of a congress – including abstract administration with the subsequent spatial and session planning, presentation management in the slide centre or as ePosters, participant management with online ticketing or on-site registration, a congress app with intelligent functions such as live voting and NFC features for sponsors or an industry exhibition.
Everything on offer is sustainable according to the standards of Green Meetings and Green Events.

Our partner

STEINER Mediensysteme GmbH
Steiner Mediensysteme

By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. More information

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.

Close

Veranstaltungstechnik

Veran­staltungs­technik

Auf Grund der flexiblen Raumkonfiguration im Congress Center und in den Hallen werden für jede Veranstaltung individuelle technische Lösungen entwickelt und aufgebaut. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren, von professionellen Lösungen der Veranstaltungstechnik und innovativen Tools für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung Ihrer Live-Marketingziele.

 

Die Leistungen unseres Partners Steiner Mediensysteme im Überblick:
  • icoms® innovative Tools für Ihren Kongress
  • umfangreichster Mietpark Österreichs an grüner Technologie für Kongresse
  • persönliche Betreuung durch erfahrene Projektberater
  • High-End Kongresstechnik in den Bereichen VIDEO, AUDIO, LICHT, IT

Steiner Mediensysteme unterstützt mit einer Vielzahl an IT basierten, nachhaltigen Tools zur Organisation und Abwicklung eines Kongresses: Von der Abstractverwaltung inklusive darauf folgender Raum-& Sessionplanung, über die Präsentationsverwaltung im Slidecenter oder als ePoster, das Teilnehmermanagement mit Online-Ticketing oder On-Site Registratur, bis hin zu einer Kongress-App mit intelligenten Funktionalitäten wie Live-Voting und NFC-Features für Sponsoren oder Ausstellung der Industrie.
Alles nachhaltig unter den Aspekten der Green Meetings Green Events.

Unser Partner

STEINER Mediensysteme GmbH
Steiner Mediensysteme

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um Ihnen das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie diese Website ohne Änderung Ihrer Cookie-Einstellungen verwenden oder auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen