About us

Quality and Promise.

Working for you. We do not just rent out square meters of space: we develop unique solutions. You will find spaces where you can bring your ideas to life – however unusual they may be. This approach helps to turn your event into a great experience for the participants.

When we say “we”, we mean the entire team at Reed Messe Wien, a subsidiary of the world’s leading trade exhibition organiser – Reed Exhibitions. We work closely with customers to get their ideas off the ground, using our expertise, service-driven philosophy and dedication.

Working with you. Together with our partners we create individual full-service solutions. After setting up the initial contact, we encourage you to explore all of the options offered by our service partners directly with them. What if you have a specific partner that you prefer to work with? No problem! We will make sure that everything runs smoothly between your partners and ours.

Your event was a great success? Then we did our job properly. That is why so many of our customers keep coming back, year after year.

Team

Gruppenfoto 3rd party

By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. More information

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.

Close

');

Über uns

Versprechen und Qualität

Wir für Sie. Wir vermieten keine Quadratmeter, sondern entwickeln einzigartige Lösungen. Hier finden Sie den Raum, um Ihre Vision umzusetzen – wie außergewöhnlich sie auch sein mag, damit Ihre Veranstaltung zu einem Erlebnis für die Teilnehmer wird.

Wir, das ist das Team von Reed Messe Wien – einem Tochterunternehmen des weltweit größten Veranstalters von Fachmessen, Reed Exhibitions. Mit viel Know-how, Serviceorientierung und Engagement arbeiten wir mit unseren Kunden Hand in Hand an der Realisierung ihrer Ideen.

Wir mit Ihnen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern bieten wir ein maßgeschneidertes Rund-um-Paket. Wir vermitteln den Kontakt und Sie erarbeiten direkt mit unseren Vertragspartnern gemeinsam und detailgenau das gewünschte Servicepaket. Sie haben eigene Partner, die Sie gerne an Ihrer Seite haben wollen? Kein Problem. Auch hier unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei der Koordination Ihrer und unserer Servicepartner.

Ihre Veranstaltung war ein voller Erfolg? Dann haben wir etwas richtig gemacht. Deshalb sind auch so viele unserer Kunden zu Stammkunden geworden.

Team

Das Messe Wien Exhibition & Congress Center Team steht Ihnen für Ihre Fragen jederzeit zur Verfügung! Kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon
oder E-Mail.